fashion fix

This Jason for Target commercial stars the muse of the collection, a cartoon cat called Milu.  Way too cute!

Stacy London is one of the hosts of my favorite TV shows, “What Not toWear” so I’m thrilled that the Huffington Post let us take a look into her closet.

NY Mag’s Cut blog has a video exclusive of behind the scenes for Juicy Couture’s spring campaign shot by Inez and Vinoodh.

From Fashionista is a film teaser for Victoria’s Beckham’s diffusion line, Victoria by Victoria Beckham.  Her new line looks like it will be adorable.

The Wynn is hosting a 10 day installation of all things Chanel.  It’s amazing.  I wish I could experience it in person, especially to check out the Chanel vending machine which lavishes Chanel lovers with free lipsticks.

If you’re a fan of the Hunger Games and are looking forward to the release of the movie, you should take a look at their fashion-themed tumblr called Capitol Couture.

2 responses to “fashion fix

  1. Hi, I have wanted to write about something like this on my own blog and you gave me an idea. It always stimulates me to search for some new blogs and such valuable content as “fashion fix | alice noir”. I am looking forward to your next post. Appreciate your work 😉 PS. Can you recommend any other blogs or websites with the same topics? Cheers, Biżuteria Srebrna

Leave a Reply

