new year, new changes

I hope you guys all had a good NYE.  Mine was a little boring albeit but definitely not as exciting as last year when I ended up in the hospital….  New Year’s stories aside, my new year’s resolution is to blog more.  I’ll try for a new post at least once a week.  I am heading to HK and Thailand for two weeks next monday so I might have a new post out those weeks or I might not, depending on whether I have access to a computer and internet.  Regardless, when I come back, there will definitely be a photo diary at the very least, if not a detailed description of our adventures.  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

