w. t. f.

A customer comes up to me while I’m putting pins in cards and asks me where the clinic is.  I tell him we don’t have a clinic in the mall but there’s one outside.  He says he’s looking for a reproductive clinic.  I ask him what address.  He says he doesn’t know and the ad just said this mall.  I tell him that the mall has several different office towers so unless he can give me an address, I don’t know where it is.  He says ok and asks if he can have one of the pins.  I said no because we’re not giving them out.  He asks me what they are.  I tell him they’re pins that we’re going to be giving out during the Olympics.  He asks if he can have one again.

What.  The.  Fuck.  I said no the first time so why would I say yes the second time and why the fuck would you ask to be given something if you don’t even know what the fuck it is????

One response to “w. t. f.

Leave a Reply

