new vancouver arrival!

Gordon got here just in time for my birthday! Had birthday dinner at cibo trattoria on friday and then went to Canvas after.  Lol sorry about me being late, guys, at least I was only 1o minutes late!  Thanks to everyone who came, I’m very happy that you guys could all make it.  Got drunk but not trashed, thankfully, so I was sober enough to dance and actually enjoy my birthday, instead of throwing my face up.  Photos will probably be posted up soon.

My real birthday is not actually til Tuesday but I just want to thank you guys for the birthday wishes and  presents, especially Gordon’s lol.  It’s the best present I’ve ever gotten! Thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

