bi

I guess there are more bisexual Asian girls in Vancouver than I thought because one of my good friends is a lesbian and she doesn’t really seem to have a shortage of girls to “see” or date. Serena and I were talking about this and she said that one of her friends dates only guys now but a couple years ago, she was dating girls. I guess it’s an experimental phase when you’re young for some girls. For both me and Serena, it’s a straight up no. I can see the emotional aspect, like how girls can better understand how a girl is, rather than a guy but when it comes down to it, I just wouldn’t be able to date a girl or even try.

Leave a Reply

